Contact

Staff can access more detailed contact lists on SharePoint.

Expand All

University Offices
Wellington Square
Oxford
OX1 2JD
Tel: 01865 270013
Email: academicregistrarsoffice@admin.ox.ac.uk

AAD Administration: aadadminsupport@admin.ox.ac.uk
AAD Communications: academicadmin.comms@admin.ox.ac.uk

56 Banbury Road
Oxford OX2 6PA
Tel: 01865 274646
Email: reception@careers.ox.ac.uk
Web: www.careers.ox.ac.uk

University Offices
Wellington Square
Oxford
OX1 2JD
Tel: 01865 270091
Email: TBC

University Offices
Wellington Square
Oxford
OX1 2JD
Tel: 01865 270059
Email: graduate.admissions@admin.ox.ac.uk
Web: www.ox.ac.uk/admissions/graduate

12 Woodstock Road
Oxford
OX2 6HT
Tel: 01865 283360
Email: admin@lang.ox.ac.uk
Web: www.lang.ox.ac.uk

Iffley Road Sports Centre
Iffley Road
Oxford
OX4 1EQ
Tel: 01865 611476
Email: reception@sport.ox.ac.uk
Web: www.sport.ox.ac.uk

University Offices
Wellington Square
Oxford
OX1 2JD
Tel: 01865 270276
Email: proctors.office@proctors.ox.ac.uk

Examinations- examinations@proctors.ox.ac.uk
Casework- casework@proctors.ox.ac.uk

Web: www.proctors.ox.ac.uk

4 Worcester Street
Oxford
OX1 2BX
Tel: 01865 286383

Funding queries: student.funding@admin.ox.ac.uk
Fees queries: student.fees@admin.ox.ac.uk

Gibson Building, Ground Floor
Radcliffe Observatory Quarter
Woodstock Road
Oxford
OX2 6GG
Tel: 01865 284848
Email: student.systems@admin.ox.ac.uk
Web: academic.admin.ox.ac.uk/student-systems

Examination Schools
75 – 81 High Street
Oxford
OX1 4BG

Academic Records Office: aro@admin.ox.ac.uk
Data Quality Team: dqt@admin.ox.ac.uk
Degree Conferrals: documents@admin.ox.ac.uk
Exam Admin and Services: eas@admin.ox.ac.uk
Exam Operations: exam.arrangements@admin.ox.ac.uk
Examiner Appointments and Payments: examiners@admin.ox.ac.uk
Research Degrees administration: researchdegrees@admin.ox.ac.uk
Taught Degrees submissions: taughtdegrees@admin.ox.ac.uk 
Student Data Management and Analysis: sdma@admin.ox.ac.uk
Student Information: student.information@admin.ox.ac.uk
Student Immigration: student.immigration@admin.ox.ac.uk

3 Worcester Street
Oxford
OX1 2BX
Tel: 01865 280444
Email: swss@admin.ox.ac.uk

Disability Advisory Service
Tel: 01865 280459
Email: disability@admin.ox.ac.uk

Counselling Service
Tel: 01865 270300
Email: counselling@admin.ox.ac.uk

Sexual Harassment & Violence Support Service
Email: supportservice@admin.ox.ac.uk

University Offices
Wellington Square
Oxford
OX1 2JD
Email: Contact form
Web: www.ox.ac.uk/study

 
1 Start 2 Complete
List of site pages